## Committees, RRC-NE

SI.	Committee	Constituted Date	Name and Designation of committee member	Position of the Committee
1	Grievance Redressal Committee	02-03-2022	<ul> <li>i. Mr. Bhaswat Kr. Das</li> <li>Sr. Consultant – HCF &amp; HCT</li> <li>ii. Ms. Sagarika Kalita</li> <li>Consultant – HMIS</li> <li>iii. Ms. Nazia Begum Laskar</li> <li>Office Secretary</li> </ul>	Chairman Member Member
2	Internal Complain Committee (Sexual Harassment Committee)	29-04-2022	<ul> <li>i. Ms. Nazia Begum Laskar Office Secretary</li> <li>ii. Dr. Pankaj Thomas Lead Consultant – PHP&amp;E and HCT&amp;HCF</li> <li>iii. Ms. Sagarika Kalita Consultant – HMIS</li> <li>iv. Smti. Mamoni Bora Member of Assam State Commission for Women</li> </ul>	Chairperson  Member  Member  External  Member