Employee Profile



Contact Details of RRC-NE Head Quarter at Guwahati

Name

Designation

Contact Nos. & E-mail

Dr. Himanshu Bhushan

Interim Director

Phone :91-98680-71145/0361- 2360181
E-mail : drhbhushan@gmail.com

Dr. Joydeep Das

Sr. Consultant, Public Health

E-mail – drjoydeepdas@gmail.com

Mr. Bhaswat Kr. Das

Sr. Consultant, HCT & HCF

E-mail: bhaswat.das@gmail.com

Dr. Biraj Kanti Shome

Sr. Consultant,
Community Process

E-mail: birajshome@gmail.com

Dr. Rajkumari Suchitra

Sr. Consultant,
Quality Improvement

E-mail:suchitra.rrcne@gmail.com

Ms. Sagarika Kalita

Consultant, HMIS

E-mail: sagarika.kalita@gmail.com

Ms. Pumani Kalita

Consultant, Community Mobilization

E-mail: pumani.kalita@gmail.com

Dr.Surajit Choudhury

Consultant, Public Health

E-mail:drsurajit25@gmail.com

Mr.Anupjyoti Basistha

Consultant,Quality Improvement

E-mail:anupjyoti70@gmail.com

Mr. Wahengbam Imo Singh

Consultant,HCT & HCF

E-mail:wahengbam.imo@gmail.com

Ms.Mousumi Roy

Consultant,Quality Improvement

E-mail:mousumiroy33@gmail.com

Mr.R.Lalmuankima

Consultant,PHP & A

E-mail:kimaralte80@gmail.com

Dr. Supratim Biswas

Consultant,Community Process

E-mail:journosupratim@yahoo.com

Ms. Madhusmita Dutta

Administrative Officer

E-mail:madhusmitadutta2011@gmail.com

Mr. Gautam Rajbangshi

IT Manager

E-mail: gautam150black@gmail.com

Mr. Kushal Haloi

Admin Assistant

E-mail: kushal.haloi@gmail.com

Ms. Nazia Laskar

Office Secretary

E-mail: nazia_rrc@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Abinash Kr. Baishya

Accountant

E-mail: abinashbaishya200@gmail.com

Mr. Ratul Barman

Office Peon

Mobile No: +91 9706641182

Mr. Ramen Baishya

Office Peon

Mobile No: +91 9954703180/9706402025

Mr. Chandan Kumar

Office Peon

Mobile No: +919127065043/9508840274

Mr. Sanjan Beck

Office Cleaner

Mobile No: +919085202110